R&SM Logo

Supreme Grand Council Eastern Jurisdiction Royal and Select Masters of Canada
Grand Council Officers 2016-2017
with Jurisdiction over Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Quebec

Comments or Suggestions

Grand Officers 2015
Grand Officers 2014
Grand Officers 2013
Grand Officers 2012
Grand Officers 2011

Home Link

Downloadable File HERE

Grand Council Officers 2016-2017

Most Puissant Grand Master Terrence S. Read (Orient #5)
Deputy Grand Master Raymond W. Chapman (Tantramar #8)
Grand Principal Conductor of Work James Fraser III (Orient #5)
Grand Captain of the Guard Lorne John Braye (Central NL #16
Grand Treasurer Charles R. MacKinlay (Lion of Judah #19)
Grand Recorder John R. Dollimount (Central NL #16)
Grand Inspector Generals  
Grand Inspector General [PQ] Geoffrey Mecham (Son Shem #17
Grand Inspector General [NB/PE] Michael Magee (Saint John #1)
Grand Inspector General [NS] Edward Greenfield (Chebucto/Richardson #3)
Grand Inspector General [NL] Ian Murray (Eastern #6
Grand Chaplain James Rudderham (Lion of Judah #19)
 Grand Historian W. Job Parsons (Central Nova #16)
Grand Master of Ceremonies Robert H. Meyer (Orient #5)
Grand Conductor of the Council Don MacLean (MacDougal #7
Grand Organist Wayne A. Porter (E.B.N. Cochrane #18)
Grand Standard Bearer Randolph Hubley (Orient # 5)
Grand Sentinel Eric Johnson (Saint John #1)
Grand Stewards  
Grand Stewart [PQ] Jacques McClish (Reine de Saba #20)
Grand Stewart [NL] Roy Saunders (Eastern Newfoundalnd #6)
Grand Stewart [NS] David Morrison (Adoniram #10)
Grand Stewart [NB/PE] Murray Rusk (Garden of the Gulf #9)



*C. E. E. Rutt
E. C. Jackson
M. Black
Rites and Ceremonies
*G. C. Patterson
W. J. Parsons
H. Palmer
Grievances and Appeals
*E. C. MacDonald
T. J. Caulier
G. O'Leary
*F. Donaldson
James Fraser III
C. R. MacKinlay
J. Dollimount
Financial Examiner
M. F. Gardner
Condition of the Order
*W. H. Baird
L. M. Bishop

E. C. Jackson
Fraternal Relations
*Grand Recorder
R. E. Lively
Elected Advisory Board Members
Robin Lawrie
James Rudderham
Appointed Advisory Board Member
Ronald Tallon
Frederick Donaldson
150th Anniversary
*G. Patterson
W. J. Parsons
T. S. Read
* = Chairman

Top Link   Home Link

  Webmaster: ronigo Page last updated: 09/10/2016