R&SM Logo

Supreme Grand Council Eastern Jurisdiction Royal and Select Masters of Canada
Grand Council Officers 2015-2016
with Jurisdiction over Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Quebec

Comments or Suggestions

Grand Officers 2014
Grand Officers 2013
Grand Officers 2012
Grand Officers 2011

Home Link

Downloadable File HERE

Grand Council Officers 2015-2016

Most Puissant Grand Master E. Carson Jackson (Chebucto/Richardson #3)
Deputy Grand Master Terrence S. Read (Orient #5)
Grand Principal Conductor of Work Raymond W. Chapman (Tantramar #8)
Grand Captain of the Guard Peter G. Outhouse (Chebucto/Richardson #3)
Grand Treasurer Charles R. MacKinlay (Lion of Judah #19)
Grand Recorder John R. Dollimount (Central NL #16)
Grand Inspector Generals  
Grand Inspector General [PQ] John Leide (Victoria #4)
Grand Inspector General [NB/PE] C. Michael Crofts (The York #11)
Grand Inspector General [NS] Michael Chapman (Lion of Judah #19
Grand Inspector General [NL] Oliver J. White (Central NL #16)
Grand Chaplain Grant Rackham (Garden of the Gulf #9)
 Grand Historian W. Job Parsons (Central Nova #16)
Grand Master of Ceremonies Tony Szucs (Chebucto/Richardson #3)
Grand Conductor of the Council L.J. (Rocky) Hendrickson (Adoniram #10)
Grand Organist Wayne A. Porter (E.B.N. Cochrane #18)
Grand Standard Bearer Zachery Bath (Chebucto/Richardson #3)
Grand Sentinel Donald Morrison (MacDougall #7)
Grand Stewards  
Grand Stewart [PQ] Hans Tanzer (Victoria #4)
Lawrence Pye (Son Shem #17
Grand Stewart [NL] John E.E. Warren (Eastern Newfoundalnd #6)
Grand Stewart [NS] Hayward Meisner (E.B.N. Cochrane #18)
Grand Stewart [NB/PE] Graham Pelley (Saint John #1)



*G.A. Riley
F.A. Healey
C.E.E. Rutt
W.J. Parsons
G. Barry MacLellan
Rites and Ceremonies
*G.C. Patterson
G.A. Riley
W.J. Parsons
Grievances and Appeals
*E.C. MacDonald
T.J. Caulier
W.M. Black
*Grand Treasurer
Grand Recorder
G.A. Riley
Financial Examiner
M. F. Gardner
Condition of the Order
*Laurie M. Bishop
W. H. John Baird

G. C. Patterson
Fraternal Relations
*Grand Recorder
R. E. Lively
Elected Advisory Board Members
James Fraser III
Zachary Bath
Appointed Advisory Board Member
Tony Szucs
L.J. (Rocky) Hendrickson
* = Chairman

Top Link   Home Link

  Webmaster: ronigo Page last updated: 16/06/2015