R&SM Logo

Supreme Grand Council Eastern Jurisdiction Royal and Select Masters of Canada
Grand Council Officers 2011-2012
with Jurisdiction over Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Quebec

Comments or Suggestions

Home Link 

Grand Council Officers 2011-2012

Most Puissant Grand Master Roy Ernest Lively
Grand Deputy Master Gary Charles Patterson
Grand Principal Conductor of the Work John W H Baird
Grand Captain of the Guard Laurie Murray Bishop
Grand Treasurer Charles R MacKinlay
Grand Recorder H C Lindsay Woodhams
Assistant Grand Recorder John R. Dollimount
Grand Inspector General for Newfoundland and Labrador Gerald Mayo
Grand Inspector General for Nova Scotia Frederick G Donaldson
Grand Inspector General for New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island
Raymond W. Chapman
Grand Inspector General for Quebec Allan Marshall
Grand Chaplain James Briggs
Grand Conductor of the Council Edward V Greenfield
Grand Master of Ceremonies E Carson Jackson
Grand Standard Bearer Wayne Hollis
Grand Organist George Parker Hill
Grand Steward William R. Merriam
Grand Sentinel Peter Outhouse

Home Link  Goto Top Return

  Webmaster: ronigo Page last updated: 22/07/2014