R&SM Logo

Supreme Grand Council Eastern Jurisdiction Royal and Select Masters of Canada
Councils in the Eastern Jurisdiction
with Jurisdiction over Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Quebec

Comments or Suggestions

    Nova Scotia
    Prince Edward Island
    New Brunswick

Home Link


Flag of Newfoundland
Eastern Council No. 6   St. John's, N.L.

St. David’s Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners   St. John's, NL

Central Newfoundland Council No. 16   Gander, NL
Nova Scotia

Flag of Nova Scotia

Chebucto/Richardson Council No. 3   Halifax, NS

M. J. A. Wagner Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners   Halifax, NS

Orient Council No. 5   New Glasgow, NS

MacDougall Council No. 7   Sydney, NS

Adoniram Council No. 10   Wolfville, NS

The Austin Bentley Council No. 15   Annapolis Royal, NS

E.B.N. Cochrane Council No. 18   Liverpool, NS

W. G. Young Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners   Liverpool, NS

Lion of Judah Council No. 19   Bible Hill, NS

Cobequid Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners   New Glasgow & Bible Hill, NS

Prince Edward Island

Flag of Prince Edward Island

Garden of the Gulf Council No. 9   Charlottetown, PE

New Brunswick

Flag of New Brunswick
Saint John Council No. 1   Saint John, NB

Tantramar Council No. 8   Moncton, NB

Monckton Lodge of Royal Ark Mariners   Moncton, NB

The York Council No. 11   Frederickton, NB

Flag of Quebec

Victoria Council No. 4   Montreal, QC

Son Shem Council No. 17   Sherbrooke, QC

Conseil Reine de Saba No. 20   Quebec City, QC

Top Link   Home Link

  Webmaster: ronigo Page last updated: 14/02/2016